Well Hello There…

I can’t believe time has flown by since the last time I have chatted with you.  I’ve literally been living it up in Seattle- living life to the fullest.  It took about 4 months but I’m finally making friends!! I’m creating roots here so this feels more like my home.  I feel as if this is the best place for me to be at this time in my life.  I can’t wait to tell you about my drum circles- laughter yoga- shamanic meditation- circle of joy- affirmation circle- hypnosis sessions & SO much more!  I’m finally living the life I have always wanted.  You can truly create the life you want— to a certain degree of course.  Isn’t it so cliche when people say that?  I mean some of it takes money and timing and where you are located in the world.  Let’s just say in Seattle I definitely feel less quirky lol.  🙂 

xoxo

Me

Leave a Reply

